Melville City Hockey Club

Honour Board

Hladky-Bayens Award

From 2011 - combines two awards - for the member displaying most commitment to the club

Russell Lee 2012
Sean Ranford 2013
Janine Tate 2014
Kyle McNess 2015
Graeme Coleman 2016
Andrew Criddle 2017
Wayne Hudson 2018
Colleen Bentley 2019
Graeme Coleman 2020
Nic McCaughan 2021

For earlier years, see Maple Leaf Cup and Catherine Bayens Award.

Sponsorship opportunities

Sponsor one of WA's biggest hockey clubs

Melville City Hockey Club thanks Gary Bowater for his outstanding service as President 2013–2020.

Sponsorship opportunities